Reviews

Alanna
6/8/2018
Great food, quick delivery and Friendly staff
Angela
3/13/2018
Awesome Appetizers, beef and broccoli was decent, orange chicken was trash, chicken tasted old.
Alan
3/5/2018
I've ordered multiple times from this location. They are always pretty quick with delivery and pick-up. Normally delivery is around 35 to 40 minutes, which is normal for the time it takes to cook and deliver the food. Overall I'm satisfied and will continue ordering. They do add a $4.00 delivery charge though.
Cliff
2/19/2018
Well prepared food and great delivery service.
Patrick
1/28/2018
Food was good, but special requests were ignored
Steven
12/10/2017
Great food! Fast delivery! Let me know when it was on the way from the restaurant. Made sure it was correct address and right area.
Alexis
12/9/2017
The food came quick. The fried rice was really good, and the pot stickers were HUGE. My only complaint is that I requested pork instead of beef for the house fried rice, and I got neither. I just got chicken and shrimp. (The more healthy option so whatever.)
Alice
12/5/2017
Great food! Fast!
Jason
11/27/2017
The food quality seemed good overall, but the delivery was extremely slow (>90 minutes from time of order). It was also only slightly warm when it arrived, requiring that we either eat it cold or reheat it ourselves. I'm guessing it would be a better experience for pickup, but delivery left a lot to be desired.
Peter
11/17/2017
Quick , accurate service.
Lindsey
11/11/2017
Food was so yummy it was gone!
Christine
10/28/2017
Great Kung Pao chicken and delicious Crab Rangoon. Fast delivery.
Kathy
10/21/2017
Cashew Delight is one of my favorites. Always spot on.
Wilbur
10/21/2017
The food was very good and not over spiced. We had asked for chopstick in this order, but they were missing, which was not big deal. It did seem to take quite awhile for the delivery, it took an hour to get the food. Will we become regular customers, you bet we will. The overall experience was very good.
Jeff
9/29/2017
Food was quite good but I ordered it for pickup at 7:30 and they called at 7:00 to say is was ready, which means it was probably ready for a while at that point. I dropped what I was doing and ran out
frank
8/5/2017
red sun is excellent Chinese food, my order was filled fast and correctly.
Kelley
7/9/2017
I asked for extra sweet and sour- I received none:( and no du k sauce either. After a $40 order thought I could get a few packets. Also the bean curd doesn't say it has mushrooms... but there are a ton of mushrooms in here. Did arrive very quickly which was nice.
Caryn
6/26/2017
Food great. Delivery took an hour. Way to long for Chinese food. Left off a can of soda.
Devin
6/12/2017
Food is always quick. It always tastes great, and I will always come back.
Kelly
6/10/2017
Best Chinese Food!
James
5/21/2017
Good food and generous portions.
Douglas
5/4/2017
Good good cooked right in front of you.
A
3/7/2017
Love this place!
Roger
2/28/2017
They did forget to omit egg when making the Vegetable fried rice, but they caught the mistake when bagging the order and quickly remade it without the egg as requested. Always tastes fresh and yummy!
Alan
2/27/2017
Normal Chinese food. Pretty good overall and quick. Always happy to stop by and pickup an order. Eggroll tasted a little funny but everything else was good.
C
10/6/2016
Came on time, no issues with ordering or delivery. I put notes in though requesting changes to my food that didn't happen
Kent
10/2/2016
Red Sun has the most delicious food in the area. Prompt and courteous service are like the icing on the cake! We highly recommend this establishment!
A
9/30/2016
Absolutely delicious!!
Victor
9/30/2016
I love the wonton soup it has a really good flavor!
Temple
9/26/2016
-1 star >Took about 90 minutes to receive delivery. -1 star > hair in Kung Pao Chicken
Mary ANNE
9/22/2016
The pineapple chicken was very good. The white rice was nice, soft and sticky. My hubby didn't much care for the Mongolian beef, or the pot stickers, but I loved the crab Rangoon. Delivery was about 45 mins on a Thurs evening. I'd try it a 2nd time!
Sandra
9/21/2016
The chicken dish was salty I wish the sauce wouldn't have over powered the flavor of the veggies or the chicken.
Katarina
9/19/2016
Food decent - taste very good, although little greasy, price little higher, the delivery was the biggest issue. It was Sunday evening and longer delivery time is understandable. But 1,5 hours /without letting us know/ is too much.
Malissa
9/4/2016
Wish you could substitute pork fried rice for the white rice with an up charge. Hate wasting the white rice.
Dj
8/18/2016
I ordered online on a Thursday.. it almost 90 minutes to get our food, it wasnt hot and fried rice was dry. We called but the customer service was non existent.
Heather
7/24/2016
Food was good but the customer service sucked. I had a 12:15 scheduled delivery that I ordered in the morning my order arrived 20 minutes late and was missing half my items called them to let them know and I got the response we will look into it.
Cristy
7/18/2016
good food
Kelly
7/15/2016
First time trying Red Sun. Food was good, but egg rolls were not in the bag :-(. Would have gave 5 stars if egg rolls weren't missing
Tiffany
7/10/2016
It was very good and still hot when we got it.
Javier
6/20/2016
Great
Matthew
4/9/2016
Very easy to use. Red Sun had my order filled and ready to walk out when I called in about 10 minutes make sure the order went thru. It was delivered timely and hot. The app just made getting my favorite Chinese cuisine fun and easy.
Joe
3/24/2016
Not much flavor tonight something was definitely off tonight. Very surprised never had an issue before.
Kathy
3/23/2016
Way to much ginger in the egg rolls but the rest of the food was good
Robert
3/10/2016
Didn't get the extra pot sticker sauce
Any questions please call us.